Tickets

until Sun Jul 30, 2017
  • Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on sale now!

Tue Aug 8, 2017 to Sun Aug 13, 2017
  • Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on sale now!

Tue Aug 22, 2017 to Sun Aug 27, 2017
  • Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on sale now!

Wed Nov 1, 2017 to Sun Nov 12, 2017
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale soon!

Tue Jan 2, 2018 to Sun Jan 7, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale soon!

Tue Jan 30, 2018 to Sun Feb 4, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale soon!

Wed Mar 7, 2018 to Sun Mar 18, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale soon!

Tue Apr 10, 2018 to Sun Apr 15, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale soon!

Wed May 16, 2018 to Sun May 27, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale soon!

*Be wary of buying tickets from any source other than this website, the Wells Fargo Pavilion Box Office, or the Community Center Theater Box Office. California Musical Theatre is unable to seat, replace or refund for fraudulent, invalid or duplicated tickets.

Accessibility

Accessibility Listing

*California Musical Theatre offers many services for Music Circus and Broadway Sacramento shows to help provide access and to promote the inclusion of our patrons with disabilities. For more information visit our Accessibility page.