Broadway Sacramento

AT THE SACRAMENTO
COMMUNITY CENTER THEATER

BROADWAY SACRAMENTO IS SPONSORED BY WELLS FARGO

Broadway Sacramento 2017-18 Season Tickets on Sale Now
Currently accepting Group Requests for the Broadway Sacramento 2017-18 Season


Wed Nov 1, 2017 to Sun Nov 12, 2017
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale Aug. 18!

Tue Jan 2, 2018 to Sun Jan 7, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale Sep 22!

Tue Jan 30, 2018 to Sun Feb 4, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale Oct 20!

Wed Mar 7, 2018 to Sun Mar 18, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale Dec 8!

Tue Apr 10, 2018 to Sun Apr 15, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale Jan 12, 2018!

Wed May 16, 2018 to Sun May 27, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
More Info & Tickets »

Single-show tickets on sale Jan 12, 2018!

*Be wary of buying tickets from any source other than this website, the Wells Fargo Pavilion Box Office, or the Community Center Theater Box Office. California Musical Theatre is unable to seat, replace or refund for fraudulent, invalid or duplicated tickets.

Accessibility

Accessibility Listing

*California Musical Theatre offers many services for Music Circus and Broadway Sacramento shows to help provide access and to promote the inclusion of our patrons with disabilities. For more information visit our Accessibility page.