Through Sunday Only!

Beauty and the Beast

June 20 – July 2, 2017 » Wells Fargo Pavilion

Tickets on Sale Now!
Tickets
until Sun Jul 2, 2017
  • Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Jul 11, 2017 to Sun Jul 16, 2017
  • Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Jul 25, 2017 to Sun Jul 30, 2017
  • Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Aug 8, 2017 to Sun Aug 13, 2017
  • Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Aug 22, 2017 to Sun Aug 27, 2017
  • Music Circus
Tickets
Wed Nov 1, 2017 to Sun Nov 12, 2017
  • Broadway Sacramento
Tickets
Tue Jan 2, 2018 to Sun Jan 7, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
Tickets
Tue Jan 30, 2018 to Sun Feb 4, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
Tickets
Wed Mar 7, 2018 to Sun Mar 18, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
Tickets
Tue Apr 10, 2018 to Sun Apr 15, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento
Tickets
Wed May 16, 2018 to Sun May 27, 2018
  • Broadway Sacramento

Keep the Arts Alive

We need you now more than ever! California Musical Theatre thrives through the generous support of our donors. Become a donor today!

Broadway Sacramento:
Community Center Theater

Sacramento Convention Center, 1301 L St, Sacramento, CA 95814

Music Circus:
Broadway in the Round
at Wells Fargo Pavilion

1419 H St, Sacramento, CA 95814

<