Date(s) - Jun 2, 2011 - Jun 19, 2011
Various Times
Location - Community Center Theater

MARY POPPINS is bringing its own brand of Broadway magic to theaters across the country, which has Variety raving, “This is the rare touring production that over-delivers on every level!” Featuring the irresistible story and unforgettable songs from one of the most popular Disney films of all time, plus brand-new breathtaking dance numbers and spectacular stage-craft, MARY POPPINS is everything you could ever want in a hit Broadway show! So get swept up in the fun of this high-flying musical the New York Post gives 4 out of 4 stars and calls “a perfect piece of musical theater.”


Director – Anthony Lyn
Choreographer – Geoffrey Garratt
Music Supervisor – David Caddick
Musical Director – Daniel Bowling
Orchestrations – William David Brohn
Sound Designer – Steve Canyon Kennedy
Dance and Vocal Arrangements – George Stiles
Costume Designer – Christine Rowland
Scenic Designers – Rosalind Coombes, Matt Kinley & Bryan Johnson
Lighting Designer – Howard Harrison
Makeup Designer – Naomi Donne
Casting – Tara Rubin Casting
Technical Supervision – David Benken
Production Stage Manager – Jimmie Lee Smith
Associate Producer – Anne Quart
Stage Manager – Gregory R. Covert
Assistant Stage Managers – Lori Byars & Anne Michelson

Talon Ackerman (Michael Banks at certain performances)
John Assor (Neleus/Ensemble)
Jacob ben Widmar (Ensemble)
Kiara Bennett (Ensemble)
Elizabeth Broadhurst (Ensemble)
Arielle Campbell (Ensemble)
Debra Cardona (Miss Lark/Ensemble)
Eric Coles (Northbrook/Ensemble)
Anthony Christian Daniel (Ensemble)
Nicolas Dromard (Bert)
Elizabeth Early (Swing/Dance Captain)
Tyler Foy (Ensemble)
Molly Garner (Ensemble)
Eric Giancola (Ensemble)
Geoffrey Goldberg (Swing/Dance Captain)
Mark Harapiak (Von Hussler/Ensemble)
Eric Hatch (Valentine/Ensemble)
Rachel Izen (Mrs. Brill)
Lisa Kassay (Ensemble)
Steffanie Leigh (Mary Poppins)
Janet MacEwen (Bird Woman)
Laird Mackintosh (George Banks)
Camille Mancuso (Jane Banks at certain performances)
Stephanie Martignetti (Ensemble)
Michael McCarty (Admiral Boom/Chairman)
Tyler Merna (Michael Banks at certain performances)
Koh Mochizuki (Ensemble)
Dennis Moench (Robertson Ay)
Michael Dean Morgan (Park Keeper/Ensemble)
Chuck Rea (Policeman/Ensemble)
Q. Smith (Miss Andrew/Queen Victoria/Miss Smythe)
Marissa Smoker (Jane Banks at certain performances)
Jesse Swimm (Swing)
Nic Thompson (Ensemble)
Rachel Wallace (Ensemble)
Michelle E. White (Mrs. Corry/Ensemble)
Blythe Wilson (Winifred Banks)
Neka Zang (Ensemble)